Ansatte

Anahita Nikman
Key Account Manager
Telefon +47 91880748
anahita.nikman@orionpharma.com

         

Linda Aas
Produktspesialist
Telefon +47 92834492
linda.aas@orionpharma.com

                           

Finn Brasch Larsen
Produktspesialist
Telefon +47 98246913
finn.larsen@orionpharma.com

Maud Ricatti
Veterinærmedisinsk fagansvarlig
Telefon +47 99040110
maud.ricatti@orionpharma.com

Vidar Aas
Salgsdirektør
Telefon +47 41693393
vidar.aas@orionpharma.com

Jon Engeseth
Head of Region Scandinavia
Telefon +47 91632857
jon.engeseth@orionpharma.com

Mari Bjerke
Produktsjef handelsvarer/ Markedskoordinator
Telefon +47 97578818
mari.bjerke@orionpharma.com